City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Eddie Nketiah to Remain at Arsenal for Rest of the Season
- Bristol City Wed 15th January
Brighton 0-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 29th April
Blackburn 1-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Mon 17th April
Preston North End 5-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 4th April
Brentford 2-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 1st April
Wigan 0-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 11th March
Aston Villa 2-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 28th February
Newcastle 2-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 25th February
Leeds 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 14th February
Derby 3-3 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 11th February
Burnley 2-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 28th January
Nottm Forest 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 21st January
Fleetwood Town 0-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 17th January
Ipswich 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Fri 30th December
Wolverhampton 3-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Mon 26th December
Huddersfield 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 10th December
Reading 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 26th November
Birmingham 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sun 20th November
Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 29th October
Tammy Abraham presented with the PFA fans award
- Bristol City Mon 24th October
QPR 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 18th October
Cardiff 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Fri 14th October
Fulham 0-4 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 24th September
Fulham 1-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Wed 21st September
Sheff Wed 3-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 13th September
Rotherham 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 10th September
Scunthorpe 1-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 23rd August
Norwich 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 16th August
Bournemouths Lee Tomlin joins Bristol City on loan
- Bristol City Wed 27th January
Steve Cotterill sacked by Bristol City
- Bristol City Fri 15th January
Bristol City V Coventry at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 17th April
Bristol City ease to promotion
- Bristol City Tue 14th April
Bristol City V Barnsley at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 27th March
Cotterill ready for Wembley battle
- Bristol City Thu 19th March
Bristol City V Crewe at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Mon 16th March
Bristol City V Rochdale at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 27th February
Bristol City V Peterborough at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Mon 16th February
Bristol City V Sheff Utd at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 13th February
Bristol City V Port Vale at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Mon 9th February
Cotterill ready to learn
- Bristol City Sat 24th January
Bristol City V West Ham at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Sat 24th January
Bristol City V Doncaster at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Mon 12th January
Bristol City V Yeovil at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Wed 24th December
Bristol City V Crawley Town at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 12th December
Bristol City V AFC Telford at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Sat 6th December
Bristol City V Preston at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 21st November
Bristol City V Oldham at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 31st October
Bristol City V Bradford at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Mon 20th October
Bristol City V Doncaster at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 12th September
Bristol City V Scunthorpe at Ashton Gate - Match Preview
- Bristol City Fri 5th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Bristol City Mon 1st September