Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Bristol City 4-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Bristol City Fri 17th March
Bristol City 1-1 Norwich- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 7th March
Bristol City 0-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 4th March
Bristol City 0-2 Fulham- Match Report
- Bristol City Wed 22nd February
Bristol City 1-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 4th February
Bristol City 2-2 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 31st January
Bristol City 2-3 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 14th January
Bristol City 0-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 7th January
Bristol City 2-3 Reading- Match Report
- Bristol City Mon 2nd January
Bristol City 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 17th December
Bristol City 0-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 13th December
Bristol City --- Ipswich- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 3rd December
Bristol City 0-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 5th November
Bristol City 1-2 Hull- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 25th October
Bristol City 1-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 22nd October
Bristol City 2-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 1st October
Bristol City 1-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 27th September
Bristol City 1-1 Derby- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 17th September
Bristol City 3-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 27th August
Bristol City 0-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 20th August
Bristol City 2-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 6th August
Bristol City 4-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 30th April
Bristol City 2-3 Derby- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 19th April
Bristol City 4-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 9th April
Bristol City 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 5th April
Bristol City 6-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 19th March
Bristol City 0-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 5th March
Bristol City 0-4 Brighton- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 23rd February
Bristol City 2-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 13th February
Bristol City 0-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 30th January
Bristol City 0-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 19th January
Bristol City 1-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 16th January
Bristol City 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 12th January
Bristol City 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 26th December
Bristol City 1-1 QPR- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 19th December
Bristol City 0-2 Blackburn- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 5th December
Bristol City 1-1 Hull- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 21st November
Bristol City 1-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 3rd November
Bristol City 1-4 Fulham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 31st October
Bristol City 2-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bristol City Fri 16th October
Bristol City 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 3rd October
Bristol City 0-2 Reading- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 19th September
Bristol City 1-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 29th August
Bristol City 2-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Bristol City Wed 19th August
Bristol City 2-4 Brentford- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 15th August
Bristol City 8-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Bristol City Sun 3rd May
Bristol City 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 18th April
Bristol City 3-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 7th April
Bristol City 2-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 28th March
Bristol City 3-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 17th March
Bristol City 0-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 14th March
Bristol City 1-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 28th February
Bristol City 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 17th February
Bristol City 1-3 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 14th February
Bristol City 3-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 10th February
Bristol City 2-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Bristol City Sun 1st February
Bristol City 0-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sun 25th January
Bristol City 2-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 13th January
Bristol City 4-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 10th January
Bristol City 2-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Bristol City Fri 26th December
Bristol City 1-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 13th December
Bristol City 1-0 AFC Telford- Match Report
- Bristol City Sun 7th December
Bristol City 0-1 Preston- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 22nd November
Bristol City 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 1st November
Bristol City 2-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 6th September
Bristol City 0-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 26th April
Bristol City 2-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Bristol City Fri 18th April
Bristol City 1-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Bristol City Tue 4th February
Bristol City 1-2 Rotherham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 14th December
Tamworth 1-2 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sun 8th December
Preston 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 30th November
Bristol City 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 23rd November
Tranmere 1-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 16th November
Bristol City 3-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 9th November
Bristol City 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 2nd November
Carlisle 2-4 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 26th October
Bristol City 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 28th September
Bristol City 0-3 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 14th September
Bristol City --- Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Bristol City Mon 26th August
Bristol City 1-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 17th August
Bristol City 2-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 3rd August
Bristol City 1-3 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 27th April
Bristol City 1-2 Bolton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 13th April
Bristol City 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Bristol City Mon 1st April
Bristol City 2-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 9th March
Bristol City 5-3 Barnsley- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 23rd February
Bristol City 2-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 9th February
Bristol City 2-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 26th January
Leeds 1-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 19th January
Bristol City 0-4 Leicester- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 12th January
Blackburn 2-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 5th January
Millwall 2-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 1st January
Bristol City 4-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 29th December
Ipswich 1-1 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 22nd December
Bristol City 0-2 Derby- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 15th December
Sheff Wed 2-3 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 8th December
Bristol City 1-4 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 1st December
Brighton 2-0 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Tue 27th November
Middlesbrough 1-3 Bristol City- Report
- Bristol City Sat 24th November
Bristol City 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Bristol City Sat 17th November

Bristol City Matches

Brentford Bristol City
Sky Bet Championship Sat 1st April 15:00

Brentford v Bristol City

Next game - Match Preview



Trending on the boards